Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

If you're looking for a southern podcast with a friendly welcome, you're in the right place!

Two sisters who love family, traditions, and all things Southern! We've got plenty of room at our table, so pull up a chair! 

Nov 5, 2019

Y'all, there's much to celebrate and we're here to provide you with some ideas on how to show thoughtfulness and bring joy to your host, family and friends this season! 

Full list of gifts referenced in today's show: 

David Arms https://davidarms.com

Lodge Cast Iron https://www.lodgemfg.com
Smithey Iron https://bit.ly/2WBgnGi
Yeti Wine Tumbler https://bit.ly/36AeRZJ
Etta B Pottery https://www.ettabpottery.com
Redland Cotton Sheets https://www.redlandcotton.com
Seed Keeper https://bit.ly/2qm9rk1
Garden & Gun’s Southern Women https://amzn.to/2WEx0Rd
Sean Brock “South" https://amzn.to/2PPEPT3
Rick Bragg “The Best Cook in the World: Tales From My Momma’s Table”  https://amzn.to/34qvUex
Charleston Receipts https://amzn.to/34sDTYA
Foxfire Book of Appalachian Cookery https://amzn.to/2NxJBSg
Jackson Kayaks https://www.jacksonadventures.com
Yukon Outfitters https://yukon-outfitters.com
Shutterfly Monogrammed Toiletry Bag https://bit.ly/2CayCZC
Ledberry https://www.ledbury.com
Subscription to Southern Living https://www.southernliving.com
Mast General Story Coffee Mug https://bit.ly/2NBFkNF
Amy Grant Christmas https://amygrant.com/tour/
Casserole Carrier https://bit.ly/2Cad9A6
Elizabeth Foster http://elizabethfosterart.com
Clear Team Bag https://amzn.to/32i6TRD
Sea Island Forge’s Roasting Forks & Quiver https://bit.ly/2WELL6y
Hinkle Chair Company https://www.hinklechaircompany.com
Anything from https://whitesmercantile.com
James Avery Charms https://bit.ly/34BQRnd
Loveless Cafe Gift Sets https://store.lovelesscafe.com
Southern Socks https://southernsocks.com
Mast General Store Chow Chow https://www.mastgeneralstore.com
Raven’s Originals Mulling Spices https://bit.ly/2PITBec
Holmsted Fines Chutneys http://holmstedfines.com
Poopouri https://www.poopourri.com

Follow Us @SteelMagnoliasPodcast