Southern Gifts

Southern Gifts

Laura Beth Peters and Lainie Stubblefield

 

In Episode 49 we walked through some Southern Gift Ideas and here's the FULL List with links of all the wonderful companies we discussed. Merry Christmas and Happy Giving!

David Arms https://davidarms.com

Lodge Cast Iron https://www.lodgemfg.com

Smiithey Iron https://bit.ly/2WBgnGi Yeti Wine Tumbler https://bit.ly/36AeRZJ Etta B Pottery https://www.ettabpottery.com Redland Cotton Sheets https://www.redlandcotton.com Seed Keeper https://bit.ly/2qm9rk1 Garden & Gun’s Southern Women https://amzn.to/2WEx0Rd Sean Brock “South" https://amzn.to/2PPEPT3 Rick Bragg “The Best Cook in the World: Tales From My Momma’s Table” https://amzn.to/34qvUex Charleston Receipts https://amzn.to/34sDTYA Foxfire Book of Appalachian Cookery https://amzn.to/2NxJBSg Jackson Kayaks https://www.jacksonadventures.com Yukon Outfitters https://yukon-outfitters.com Shutterfly Monogrammed Toiletry Bag https://bit.ly/2CayCZC Ledberry https://www.ledbury.com Subscription to Southern Living https://www.southernliving.com Mast General Story Coffee Mug https://bit.ly/2NBFkNF Amy Grant Christmas https://amygrant.com/tour/ Casserole Carrier https://bit.ly/2Cad9A6 Elizabeth Foster http://elizabethfosterart.com Clear Team Bag https://amzn.to/32i6TRD Sea Island Forge’s Roasting Forks & Quiver https://bit.ly/2WELL6y Hinkle Chair Company https://www.hinklechaircompany.com Anything from https://whitesmercantile.com James Avery Charms https://bit.ly/34BQRnd Loveless Cafe Gift Sets https://store.lovelesscafe.com Southern Socks https://southernsocks.com Mast General Store Chow Chow https://www.mastgeneralstore.com Raven’s Originals Mulling Spices https://bit.ly/2PITBec Holmsted Fines Chutneys http://holmstedfines.com Poopouri https://www.poopourri.com